United State of Pop 2009, le clip remixé de DJ Earworm avec The Black Eyed Peas (Boom Boom Pow), Lady Gaga (Poker Face), Lady Gaga Featuring Colby O’donis (Just Dance), The Black Eyed Peas (I Gotta Feeling), Taylor Swift (Love Story), Flo Rida (Right Round), Jason Mraz (I’m Yours), Beyonce (Single Ladies), Kanye West (Heartless), The All-American Rejects (Gives You Hell), Taylor Swift (You Belong With Me), T.I. Featuring Justin Timberlake (Dead And Gone), The Fray (You Found Me), Kings Of Leon (Use Somebody), Keri Hilson Featuring Kanye West & Ne-Yo (Knock You Down), Jamie Foxx Featuring T-Pain (Blame It), Pitbull (I Know You Want Me), T.I. Featuring Rihanna (Live Your Life), Soulja Boy (Kiss Me Thru The Phone), Jay Sean Featuring Lil Wayne (Down), Miley Cyrus (The Climb), Drake (Best I Ever Had), Kelly Clarkson (My Life Would Suck Without You), Beyonce (Halo), Katy Perry (Hot N Cold)