Let’s recall an old lawsuit that was filed against Abercrombie & Fitch for discriminating against minority groups especially Asians through their “humor” tees…

There is a third one about the “Wok-N-Bowl” which I was unable to find a picture of. Nonetheless, I fell upon this YouTube video where I did find some of these comments very offensive. Here’s the video:

Here are some of the comments which I find *interesting…

My Response: In the YouTube video, the claim by the typical “jock” that works for Abercrombie, Zach McCall believes that Abercrombie & Fitch represents, “Youth” , “The Good Life”, “Americana”… Umm, did I hear, “Americana”?? Did this “jock” graduate from grammar school at all? LOL! I digress. In my honest opinion, Abercrombie & Fitch does not represent “Youth” or “The Good Life”… to me, it represents… “wannabe fashionistas”. I rather spend $245 on Rock & Republic jeans rather than spending $196 on their Erza Fitch denim line. “The Good Life” can be defined in many ways however, I do not support Abercrombie & Fitch. Every time I pass by an Abercrombie & Fitch store, I think of mall rats, overly tanned brand representatives, underpaid employees, disgusting aroma that spills out of their store, and UGGs…. OMG! *SHOCKING!*

What do you think?

