Dear Readers,

I am so sorry in my delay in posts. I have been blogging on another site called HauteVue: Life & Style Blog [which was also noted earlier in a post].

However, my life has been in turmoil lately. My father recently passed away a month ago, I was an emotional mess and now, I’m getting crucified by certain people because of my personal opinions. As a blogger, I have the right to stay anonymous and entitled to free speech. If you believe I am slandering you in anyway shape or form then send me an email and ask for it to be removed. (this is also why I have posted a disclosure policy on this blog as well). My contact information is stated in the Contact section. Don’t try to be slick and post a comment thinking, it’s directly going to be posted on my blog publicly without any knowledge. I do moderate my comments since I have to determine if it is spam or not.

Also another interesting fact that you all need to know is that your IP address / Mobile IP address is tagged into the comments section. If it is a threat, I can definitely forward this to the police or FBI to track you down. Am I scared? No, I’m just amazed that this person would have the decency to even think twice.

I will not be releasing anymore details but from myself to you, lets just say that you have been warned. That’s all.

P.S. *updated 10:08pm as of April 28th, 2010* I do read my daily stats, where my clicks are coming from and etc. Just think twice or even three times about what you are doing.

Sincerely,
SUPERBETCH
who is not another stupid blogger

